St. Joseph Church is served by

Fr. John Galeano
Pastor
201-342-6300
jgaleano@stjosephbogota.org

Fr. Fernando Diaz
Parochial Vicar
201-342-6300
fdiaz@stjosephbogota.org

Deacon Kevin Regan
 kregan@stjosephbogota.org

Mrs. Wanda Uceta
Business Manager of Finance
201-342-6300
 wuceta@stjosephbogota.org

Sr. Elaine Sullivan, FSP
Administrative Assistant, Rectory
201-342-6300
esullivan@stjosephbogota.org

Ms. Stella Scarano
Principal, St. Joseph Academy
201-487-8641
myschool@stjosephbogota.org

Mrs. Sandra Angeli
Administrative Assistant, St. Joseph Academy
201-487-8641
myschool@stjosephbogota.org

Mrs. Patricia Rodriguez
Pastoral Associate, Faith Formation
201-343-4316
prodriguez@stjosephbogota.org

Ms. Chi Nguyen
Program Coordinator, Faith Formation
201-343-4316
cnguyen@stjosephbogota.org

Mrs. Diane Maglione
Protecting God’s Children Coordinator
dmaglione@stjosephbogota.org

Mr. Michael Chladil
Director of Music
201-342-6300
mchladil@stjosephbogota.org

Search